Photos: Which Of These Solar Eclipse Did You Experience In Your Area Today?

This is the full solar eclipse

This is the partial solar eclipse

So, today we all awaited solar eclipse in Nigeria even tho na hot sun I see for my area but the weather changed a lil bit later. The last time I saw a full eclipse was in 2006 and I was in SS3 then.

Some claimed they saw it, while some said they didn’t see anything rather it was scorching sun.

Now tell me, did you experience the eclipse in your area today and how was it? Was it full, partial or nothing at all?

Meanwhile, I got some funny BCs today on this eclipse, like this:
“In-case d Eclipse of d sun hasn’t gotten 2 where u are yet, Pls bear wit us. Its due 2 network challenges.. Text ECLIPSE to 3358–MTN (everywher u go)”

And this….
“#Naijagirlsbelike – Baby what are you getting me
for the eclipse”

Jim Iyke Denies Marriage With Nadia Buari’s Rumour

It was reported some hours ago that Jim made known his intention to Nadia Buari, it was reported that Jim said:
“Yes we have discussed marriage. But we are taking
it one step at a time. I am actually at a point where
starting a family is becoming an attractive
proposition. Nadia and I have been to Nigeria and
my family members love and adore her.”

Well Jim has finally clear his name from the whole story…